Seems like I’ve been blogging a lot about WordPress and eBay lately, it’s probably my favorite affiliate program. It’s just so much easier to convert people and make money because everybody already knows what eBay is about and the majority of people already have an eBay account. People surf endlessly for hours looking for things, and if they go there from your blog and end up buying something completely different! My EPC (earn per click) for eBay is typically $10+ each month, and on top of that conversion (for me) is about 1 in three. I’m sorry that’s a better conversion rate than any other affiliate program I’ve ever used!

Things I’ve written about WordPress and eBay in the last week:

Free WordPress eBay Plugins

Action Thumbs WordPress Plugin

BANS Niche Store Success in 2009

  1. 1 10 Ways to Be Your Own Link Whore | Blogs about All Online Information for free shopping cart

    […] linking back to various things you wrote about within your other sites. This week I wrote about WordPress and eBay on my WordPress […]




Leave a Reply

