Lack of posting

You know, sometimes I forget about this site and don’t post as often as I should. Instead, I’ll tell you where I have been posting lately! You can read my article on increasing your web site traffic and creating community in 7 Steps to Creating a Waterfall of Traffic. Also you can read about Why WP-SEO is the ultimate WordPress seo plugin, or Why the Boss TU-2 is the tuner every guitar player should have.

There – now you know what I’ve been up to (and I promise I’ll try to post here more often)!

    Leave a Reply

