All the Best Jokes

Jokes are funny. They break up the time and make you laugh. It seems like people send me lots of jokes. And also funny pics and videos. All of that “pass it on” forwarded type of email. I ignore a lot of it. At least from people who have in the past had a tendency to send me crap. But there area select few that consistently send me nice little gems that have me rolling on the floor. What do I do with all of these funny things? In the past I just filed them in a folder I had for “funny emails”.

A couple months back I began to think “I should share these!”. So, I had to go and buy yet another web site Top Jokes. Now I dump all my funny stuff there. There’s almost 100 funny things there already – like the latest funny joke I posted:

An old Scotsman was talking to a young man in a pub. “Laddie, look out at that field. Do you see that fence? Look how well it’s built. I built that fence stone by stone with me own two hands. I worked for months, but do they call me MacGreggor-the-Fence-Builder? Nooo.” Then the old man pointed to the bar. “Laddie, look here at this bar. Do you see how smooth and just it is? I planed that surface down by me own achin’ back. I carved that wood with me own hard labor. I worked on it for weeks. But do they call me MacGreggor-the-Woodworker? Nooo.” Then the old man points out the other window. “Laddie, look out to sea. Do you see that pier that stretches out as far as the eye can see? I built that pier with the sweat off me brow. I nailed it board by board. But do they call me MacGreggor-the-Pier-Builder? Nooo.” Then the old man looks around nervously, making sure no one is listening. “But, ya screw ONE goat…”

Visit Top Jokes

…Because I handpick the jokes myself – and because they’re funny!

  1. Bob was in trouble. He forgot his wedding anniversary. His wife was
    really pissed.

    She told him “Tomorrow morning, I expect to find a gift in the
    driveway that goes from 0 to 200 in 6 seconds AND IT BETTER BE THERE !!”

    The next morning he got up early and left for work. When his wife woke
    up, she looked out the window and sure enough there was a box
    gift-wrapped in the middle of the driveway.

    Confused, the wife put on her robe and ran out to the driveway, brought
    the box back in the house.

    She opened it and found a brand new bathroom scale.

    Bob has been missing since Friday.




Leave a Reply

